LSPA Association Leadership

The LSP Association (LSPA) is an organization whose members, LSPs as well as others in affiliated fields, contribute thousands of hours annually to the development of the LSP practice through all levels of involvement in the Association.

The LSPA is a 501(c) 6 corporation governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by the membership each year and led by an Executive Director, who is appointed by the Board. Much of the LSPA's work is carried out by the volunteer members of several standing committees.

LSPA Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Marilyn Wade, LSP
LSPA President 
Brown & Caldwell 
mwade@brwncald.com

Term 2016 - 2019

Michael Penzo, LSP
LSPA Immediate Past President
Penzo Consulting 
lspa.pres.penzo@gmail.com
Term 2015 - 2018 

 

 Michael Billa, LSP
LSPA Treasurer
Tetra Tech 
mike.billa@tetratech.com

Term 2015 - 2018

Jeanine Grachuk, Partner
LSPA Clerk
Beveridge & Diamond, PC 
jgrachuk@bdlaw.com

Term 2017 - 2020

 

Patrick D. Corcoran, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
EnviroTrac Ltd
patrickc@envirotrac.com
Term 2016 - 2019

 

Lauren Konetzny, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
CDW Consultants
lmkonetzny@gmail.com
Term 2017 - 2020

 

Susan O'Brien, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
Amec Foster Wheeler 
susan.obrien@amecfw.com

Term 2015 - 2018

Michele Paul, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
City of New Bedford, MA 
michele.paul@newbedford-ma.gov

Term 2017 - 2020

Matthew Young
LSPA Director at Large
Cumberland Farms Inc. 
myoung@cumberlandfarms.com

Term 2016 - 2019

LSPA Staff

Wendy Rundle
Executive Director
617-484-4027
lspa.wendy@gmail.com

Kristi Lefebvre
Communications Manager
603-315-9198
lspa.kristi@gmail.com

Michelle Zelch
Events Manager
617-977-4304
lspa.michelle@gmail.com

LSPA Committees

LSPA Committee Chairs, committee members, and others are proactively involved in a wide variety of activities.

Please contact Wendy Rundle, LSPA Executive Director, at lspa.wendy@gmail.com or 617-977-4304 to learn more about how to become involved in an LSPA committee.

LSPA Past Presidents

The LSPA wishes to acknowledge all of our Past Presidents. Their individual contributions to the LSPA have been an important factor in our first twenty years of success. See a 2013 photo of LSPA Past Presidents.