Congrats to New LSPs

Congrats to New LSPs

 Ten New LSPs Join the Ranks

The LSP Board of Registration recently announced that the following ten new LSPs passed the exam in early November. The LSPA congratulates each of them on this impressive accomplishment and applauds this new milestone in their practice. 

  • Joseph Spencer, Weston & Sampson
  • Barrett Smith, Sage
  • William Phelps, Tetra Tech
  • James Blackwell, Verdantas
  • Krista Wolfe, GEI
  • John Demille, Wilcox & Barton
  • Joshua Klement, Verdantas
  • Brian Therriault, Arcadis
  • Andrea Eagan, Woodard & Curran
  • Nathan Gardner, TRC



Share this post:

Comments on "Congrats to New LSPs"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment