

Each of these leaders, one by one, volunteered to take the helm of the LSPA with the attendant responsibilities of managing a growing and thriving association, in addition to his or her own paid professional responsibilities. Each took on the tasks with his or her unique approach and skills. Each left his or her mark.

LSPA PAST PRESIDENTS

- 1993 Rick Hughto
- 1994 Jeff Hardin (deceased)
- 1995 Joel Loitherstein
- 1996 Nancy Roberts
- 1997 Wes Stimpson
- 1998 George Furst
- 1999 T.J. Stevenson
- 2000 Duff Collins
- 2001 Carol Bois
- 2002 Dot McGlincy
- 2003 Chuck Myette
- 2004 Elliot Steinberg
- 2005 Bill Betters
- 2006 Dave MacDonald
- 2007 Larry Feldman
- 2008 Carl Shapiro
- 2009 Andy Irwin
- 2010 Jim Young
- 2011 Suzanne Courtemanche
- 2012 Cole Worthy
- 2013 Matthew E. Hackman
- 2014 Paul McKinlay
- 2015 Kevin Beaulieu
- 2016 Michael Penzo
- 2017 Marilyn Wade
- 2018 Marilyn Wade
- 2019 Michele Paul
- 2020 Michele Paul
- 2021 David Leone
- 2022 David Leone