

Each of these leaders, one by one, volunteered to take the helm of the LSPA with the attendant responsibilities of managing a growing and thriving association, in addition to their own paid professional responsibilities. Each took on the tasks with their unique approach and skills. Each left their mark.

LSPA PAST PRESIDENTS

- 1993 Rick Hughto
- 1994 Jeff Hardin (deceased)
- 1995 Joel Loitherstein
- 1996 Nancy Roberts
- 1997 Wes Stimpson
- 1998 George Furst
- 1999 T.J. Stevenson
- 2000 Duff Collins
- 2001 Carol Bois
- 2002 Dot McGlincy
- 2003 Chuck Myette
- 2004 Elliot Steinberg
- 2005 Bill Betters
- 2006 Dave MacDonald
- 2007 Larry Feldman
- 2008 Carl Shapiro
- 2009 Andy Irwin
- 2010 Jim Young
- 2011 Suzanne Courtemanche
- 2012 Cole Worthy
- 2013 Matthew E. Hackman
- 2014 Paul McKinlay
- 2015 Kevin Beaulieu
- 2016 Michael Penzo
- 2017 Marilyn Wade
- 2018 Marilyn Wade
- 2019 Michele Paul
- 2020 Michele Paul
- 2021 David Leone
- 2022 David Leone/Charles Young
- 2023 Charles Young